Sunday, July 5, 2009

22° Annual Anime Grand Prix (1999)

Best anime :

1. Cowboy Bebop
2. Cardcaptor Sakura
3. Infinite Ryvius
4. Turn A Gundam
5. Soul Hunter
6. Crest of the Stars
7. GTO : Great Teacher Onizuka
8. To Heart
9. Rurouni Kenshin : Tsuiokuhen
10. You're Under Arrest : The Movie
11. Digimon Adventure
12. Jin-Roh : The Wolf Brigade
13. Hunter X Hunter
14. Now and Then, Here and There
15. Excel Saga
16. The Big O
17. Ojamajo Doremi
18. Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne
19. Eden's Bowy
19. One Piece
21. Detective Conan

Best female character :

1. Sakura Kinomoto (Cardcaptor Sakura)
2. Shaorin (Denshin Mamotte Shugogetten)
3. Akari Kamigishi (To Heart)
4. Maron (Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne)
5. Faye Valentine (Cowboy Bebop)
6. Lime (Saber Marionette J to X)
7. Kurumi (Steel Angel Kurumi)
8. Excel (Excel Saga)
9. Tomoyo Daidouji (Cardcaptor Sakura)
10. Aoi Housen (Infinite Ryvius)

Best male character :

1. Spike Spiegel (Cowboy Bebop)
2. Syaoran Li (Cardcaptor Sakura)
3. Orphen (Orphen : The Revenge)
4. Loran Cehack (Turn A Gundam)
5. Dakki (Soul Hunter)
6. Conan Edogawa (Detective Conan)
7. Kouji Aiba (Infinite Ryvius)
8. Kurapica (Hunter X Hunter)
9. Ikumi Oze (Infinite Ryvius)
10. Eikichi Onizuka (GTO : Great Teacher Onizuka)

Best Seiyuu :

- Megumi Hayashibara (Faye Valentine; Cowboy Bebop)

The choice to select the best voice actors (Seiyuus) and characters are made considering only the letters and emails that fans send to Tokuma Shoten's office throughout the year, so there is no interference of the editors in the selection process.

Best song :

1. ''Butter-Fly'' by Kouji Wada (Digimon Adventure OP)
2. ''Platinum'' by Maaya Sakamoto (Cardcaptor Sakura OP)
3. ''dis-'' by Mika Arisaka (Infinite Ryvius OP)
4. ''Will'' by Chihiro Yonekura (Soul Hunter OP)
5. ''Taiyou wa Yoru mo Kagayaku'' by Wino (Hunter X Hunter OP)
6. ''Tank!'' by The Seatbells (Cowboy Bebop OP)
7. ''Blue'' by Seatbelts featuring Mai Yamane (Cowboy Bebop ED)
8. ''We Are!'' by Hiroshi Kitadani (One Piece OP)
9. ''Ojamajo Carnival!!'' by MAHO-DO (Ojamajo Doremi OP)
10. ''Catch You Catch Me'' by Gumi (Cardcaptor Sakura OP)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Licença Creative Commons
Animage's Anime Grand Prix is licensed under a Creative Commons Atribuição 3.0 Unported License.