Saturday, July 4, 2009

21° Annual Anime Grand Prix (1998)

Best anime :

1. Martian Successor Nadesico : The Prince of Darkness
2. Cowboy Bebop
3. Kare Kano - His and Her Circumstances
4. Serial Experiments Lain
5. Cardcaptor Sakura
6. Trigun
7. Lost Universe
8. Initial D
9. Cyberteam in Akihabara
10. Gasaraki
11. Mamotte Shugogetten
12. Orphen
13. Weiß Kreuz
14. Saber Marionette J to X
15. Detective Conan
16. Rurouni Kenshin
17. Fancy Lala
18. El Hazard
19. Outlaw Star
20. Master Keaton
21. Bubblegum Crisis : Tokyo 2040

Best female character :

1. Ruri Hoshino (Nadesico : The Prince of Darkness)
2. Shaorin (Mamotte Shugogetten)
2. Sakura Kinomoto (Cardcaptor Sakura)
4. Canal Volphied (Lost Universe)
5. Faye Valentine (Cowboy Bebop)
6. Yurika Misumaru (Nadesico : The Prince of Darkness)
7. Yukino Miyazawa (Kare Kano)
8. Lina Inverse (Slayers Return)
9. Tsubame Ohtori (Cyber Team in Akihabara)
10. Lain Iwakura (Serial Experiments Lain)

Best male character :

1. Spike Spiegel (Cowboy Bebop)
2. Vash the Stampede (Trigun)
3. Orphen (Orphen)
4. Akito Tenkawa (Nadesico : The Prince of Darkness)
5. Souichirou Arima (Kare Kano)
6. Conan Edogawa (Detective Conan)
7. Kenshin Himura (Rurouni Kenshin)
8. Kain Blueriver (Lost Universe)
9. Masaru (Sexy Commando Gaiden!)
10. Nicholas D. Wolfwood (Trigun)

Best Seiyuu :

- Megumi Hayashibara (Faye Valentine; Cowboy Bebop)

The choice to select the best voice actors (Seiyuus) and characters are made considering only the letters and emails that fans send to Tokuma Shoten's office throughout the year, so there is no interference of the editors in the selection process.

Best song :

1. ''Dearest'' by Yumi Matsuzawa (Nadesico : The Prince of Darkness ED)
2. ''Infinity'' by Megumi Hayashibara (Lost Universe OP)
3. ''Tank!'' by Seatbelts (Cowboy Bebop OP)
4. ''IN MY DREAM'' by Eri Shingyoji (Brain Powered OP)
5. ''Saa'' by SURFACE (Mamotte Shugogetten OP)
6. ''Tell Me Why'' by PENPALS (Berserk OP)
7. ''The Real Folk Blues'' by Seatbelts featuring Mai Yamane (Cowboy Bebop ED)
8. ''Birth'' by Masami Okui (Cyber Team in Akihabara OP)
9. ''Truth'' by Two-Mix (Detective Conan OP)
10. ''Proof of Myself'' by Megumi Hayashibara (Saber Marionette J to X OP)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Licença Creative Commons
Animage's Anime Grand Prix is licensed under a Creative Commons Atribuição 3.0 Unported License.