Saturday, June 21, 2014

36° Annual Anime Grand Prix (2013)

Best anime :

1. Attack on Titan
2. The Wind Rises
3. Space Battleship Yamato 2199
4. Kuroko no Basket
5. Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince
6. Silver Spoon
7. Magi
8. Hozuki no Reitetsu
9. Space Dandy
10. Free!
11. Love Live!
12. Yowamushi Pedal 
13. Beyond the Boundary
14. Gundam Build Fighters
15. Hataraku Maou-Sama!
16. Uchouten Kazoku
17. KILL la KILL
18. Hunter X Hunter
19. Valvrave the Liberator
20. The Tale of Princess Kaguya

The Garden of Words
22. Monogatari Series : Second Season
23. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru.
24. Gatchman Crowds
25. Wake Up, Girls
26. Space Pirate Captain Harlock
27. Nagi no Asakura
28. Golden Time
29. Danganronpa : Trigger Happy Havoc
30. Samurai Flamenco 

Best Female Character :

1. Mikasa Ackerman (Attack on Titan)

Best Male Character :

1. Levi (Attack on Titan)

Best Song :

1. Guren no Yumiya (Attack on Titan OP)

Best Seiyuu :

Yuki Kaji (Eren Jäger, Attack on Titan)
The choice to select the best voice actors (Seiyuus) and characters are made considering only the letters and emails that fans send to Tokuma Shoten's office throughout the year, so there is no interference of the editors in the selection process.


1 comment:

Licença Creative Commons
Animage's Anime Grand Prix is licensed under a Creative Commons Atribuição 3.0 Unported License.