Monday, July 6, 2009

25° Annual Anime Grand Prix (2002)

Best anime :

1. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED
2. Azumanga Daioh : The Animation
3. Inuyasha
4. Onegai Teacher
5. Full Metal Panic!
6. One Piece
7. Shaman King
8. RahXephon
9. The Twelve Kingdoms
10. Get Backers
11. The Prince of Tennis
12. Ghost in the Shell : Stand Alone Complex
13. .Hack//SIGN
14. Saikano
15. Macross Zero
16. Chobits
17. Haibane Renmei
18. Naruto
19. Sister Princess : Re Pure
20. Ai Yori Aoshi

21. Samurai Deeper Kyo
22. Overman King Gainer
23. Pita-Ten
24. Hanada Shonen Shi

Best female character :

1. Mizuho Kazami (Onegai Teacher)
2. Lacus Clyne (Gundam SEED)
3. Ryouko Takamachi (Spiral)
4. Anna Kyouyama (Shaman King)
5. Ayumu Kasuga (Azumanga Daioh)
6. Chii (Chobits)
7. Rio Takeuchi (Spiral)
8. Kagome Higurashi (Inuyasha)
9. Misha (Pita Ten)
10. Chiise (Saikano)

Best male character :

1. Kira Yamato (Gundam SEED)
2. Sousuke Sagara (Full Metal Panic)
3. Athrun Zala (Gundam SEED)
4. Inuyasha (Inuyasha)
5. Ayato Kamina (RahXephon)
6. Gingi Amano (Get Backers)
7. Ryoma Echizen (The Prince of Tennis)
8. Ayumu Narumi (Spiral)
9. Kakashi Hatake (Naruto)
10. Conan Edogawa (Detective Conan)

Best Seiyuu :

- Souichiro Hoshi (Kira Yamato; Mobile Suit Gundam SEED)

The choice to select the best voice actors (Seiyuus) and characters are made considering only the letters and emails that fans send to Tokuma Shoten's office throughout the year, so there is no interference of the editors in the selection process.

Best song :

1. ''Anna ni Issho Datta no ni'' by See-Saw (Gundam SEED ED)
2. ''Invoke'' by T.M. Revolution (Gundam SEED OP)
3. ''Wheels of Destiny'' by FictionJunction YUUKA (Gundam SEED BMG)
4. ''Hemisphere'' by Maaya Sakamoto (RahXephon OP)
5. ''Northern Lights'' by Megumi Hayashibara (Shaman King OP)
6. ''Shooting Star'' By KOTOKO (Onegai Teacher OP)
7. ''King Gainer Over!'' by Yoshiki Fukuyama (Overman King Gainer OP)
8. ''Inner Universe'' by Origa (Ghost in the Shell : SAC OP)
9. ''White Line'' by Aozu (The Prince of Tennis ED)
10. ''Wind'' by Akeboshi (Naruto ED)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Licença Creative Commons
Animage's Anime Grand Prix is licensed under a Creative Commons Atribuição 3.0 Unported License.