Monday, July 6, 2009

27° Annual Anime Grand Prix (2004)

Best anime :

1. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny
2. Fantastic Children
3. Soukyuu no Fafner : Dead Agressor
4. Howl's Moving Castle
5. Planetes
6. Naruto
7. The Prince of Tennis
8. Mai-Hime
9. Air TV
10. Samurai 7
11. Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha
12. Samurai Champloo
13. Initial D Fourth Stage
14. Bleach
15. School Rumble
16. BECK : Mongolian Chop Squad
17. Ghost in the Shell 2 : Innocence
18. Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam ''A New Translation'' - Heirs to the Stars -
19. Steamboy
20. Keroro Gunso (''Sgt. Frog'')

21. Maria-Sama ga Miteru
22. Uninhabited Planet Survival

Lacus e Athrun, from the anime Gundam SEED.

Best female character :

1. Lacus Clyne (Gundam SEED Destiny)
2. Cagalli Yula Attha (Gundam SEED Destiny)
3. Stella Loussier (Gundam SEED Destiny)
4. Lunamaria Hawk (Gundam SEED Destiny)
5. Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
6. Orihime Inoue (Bleach)
7. Ogasawara Sachiko (Maria-sama ga Miteru)
8. Mai Tokiha (Mai-Hime)
9. Sophie (Howl's Moving Castle)
10. Tenma Tsukamoto (School Rumble)

Best male character :

1. Athrun Zala (Gundam SEED Destiny)
2. Kira Yamato (Gundam SEED Destiny)
3. Naruto Uzumaki (Naruto)
4. Kazuki Makabe (Fafner)
5. Shinn Asuka (Gundam SEED Destiny)
6. Yzak Joule (Gundam SEED Destiny)
7. Keroro Platoon (Keroro Gunso)
8. Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
9. Howl (Howl's Moving Castle)
10. Ray Za Burrel (Gundam SEED Destiny)

Best Seiyuu :

- Akira Ishida (Athrun Zala; Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny)

The choice to select the best voice actors (Seiyuus) and characters are made considering only the letters and emails that fans send to Tokuma Shoten's office throughout the year, so there is no interference of the editors in the selection process.

Best song :

1. ''ignited'' by T.M.Revolution (Gundam SEED Destiny OP)
2. ''Reason'' by Nami Tamaki (Gundam SEED Destiny ED)
3. ''Shangri-la'' by Angela (Fafner OP)
4. ''Tori no Uta'' by Lia (Air OP)
5. ''Fields of Hope'' by Rie Tanaka (Gundam SEED Destiny BMG)
6. ''innocent starter'' by Nana Mizuki (Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha OP)
7. ''Slip Out'' by Beck/Mongolian Chop Squad (Beck BMG)
8. ''~Asterisk~'' by Orange Range (Bleach OP)
9. ''Haruka, Kimi no Moto e'' by Tomokazu Seki, Naozumi Takahahashi, and Kouki Miyata (HaruToki OP)
10. ''Moon on the Water'' by Sowelu and Beat Crusaders (Beck ED)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Licença Creative Commons
Animage's Anime Grand Prix is licensed under a Creative Commons Atribuição 3.0 Unported License.